Any false statement is a violation of the law and may be punished by fine, imprisonment or both. (Section 301.420 RSMo.)

- 1. Complete the application in full. Application should be typewritten or printed legibly (print firmly so that all copies are readable).
- 2. Fees Fees are \$50.00 for the original placard, additional placards are \$10.50 each. If a placard is lost, stolen or destroyed, you may apply for a replacement placard at \$8.50 per placard. In order to obtain a replacement placard, the application must be notarized. Submit a check or money order (do not send cash) for the correct amount made payable to the Missouri Department of Revenue. Note: The Missouri Department of Revenue may electronically resubmit checks returned for insufficient or uncollected funds.
- 3. When the application is completed, return all copies to the address listed below. The placard(s) will be mailed to the applicant by the motor vehicle bureau after the application has been approved.

	Number Of Placard(s) Requested		Repossessed Placard Number(s) Assigned						
	Business Name							Telephone Number	
ation	Street Address						() County		
ıform									
Applicant Information	City State						Zip Code		
Арр	I hereby certify that the information given herein is correct and that the placard(s) applied for will be used in accordance with the laws of the State of Missouri. The signature below shall certify that I have and will maintain, during the period of registration, financial responsibility with respect to each motor vehicle that I own, license or operate on the streets or highways.								
	Signature of Applicant							Date (MM/DD/YYYY)	
	Reason Required Lost Stolen Mutilated Destroyed								
rd(s)	List repossessed placard(s) to be replaced:								
Placa	Placard Number	New Placard Number			Placard Number		New Placard Number		
Replacement Placard(s)	Placard Number	New Placard Number			Placard Number		New Placard Number		
Replac	Placard Number	New Placar	Placard Number		Placard Number		New Placard Number		
	Placard Number	New Placard Number			Placard Number		New Placard Number		
	Note: License Office notary service	- \$2.00							
ion	Embosser or black ink rubber stam	Subscribed and sworn before me, this day of year							
nati			State			year My Commission Expires (MM/DD/YYYY)			
Inforr			State	— -			_//		
Notary Information			Notary Public Signature						
		Notary Public Name (Typed or Printed)							

Mail to: Motor Vehicle Bureau

Dealer Licensing Section

P.O. Box 43

Jefferson City, MO 65105

Phone: (573) 526-3669 Fax: (573) 751-4789 E-mail: dealerlic@dor.mo.gov Visit http://dor.mo.gov/ for additional information.



Form 2510 (Revised 08-2019)