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Form Missouri Department of Revenue

4583 City Fees

Please report on a monthly basis. Send your report and payment by the 20th of the month following collection. (Example — all funds
collected in May send by June 20th.)

If you have cases making partial payments, please indicate so on the form, noting “partial payments included”, and report the total
number of cases that have paid in full.

Reporting Period

From To
Court County Missouri City
Fee Type Number of Amount Per Total Amount Check Number
Cases Case
Crime Victim Compensation Fund $ $

(95% of $7.50 surcharge - Please submit one check.)

Court Automation Fund Fee

($7.00 - Please submit one check.) $ $
Clerk Fees
(Indicate the total amount and submit one check.) $

Each fee type represents a different fee, therefore, please send a separate check for each fee.

If no activity, please return form indicating “No Activity” in the appropriate box.

g Under penalties of perjury, | declare that the above information and any attached supplement is true, completed, and correct.
§ Signature Date (MM/DD/YYYY)
2 Y S S
Form 4583 (Revised 10-2015)
Mail to: Taxation Division Phone: (573) 751-5900

P.O. Box 453 Fax: (573) 522-1720 Visit httD:/;dor.(;gp..qovlllbl;sines.s/citvcountv/
Jefferson City, MO 65105-0453 E-mail: countyfees@dor.mo.gov or additional information.



mailto:countyfees%40dor.mo.gov?subject=
http://dor.mo.gov/business/citycounty/ 

	Court County: 
	Missouri City: 
	print: 
	reset: 
	Reporting Period From: 
	Reporting Period To: 
	Number of Cases2: 
	Number of Cases: 
	Number of Cases3: 
	Amount Per Case: 
	Check Number: 
	Check Number_2: 
	Check Number_3: 
	Total Amount: 
	Total Amount_2: 
	Total Amount_3: 
	Amount Per Case 2: 
	Amount Per Case 3: 
	Date: 


