Request for Out-of-State Dealer Participation in Recreational Vehicle Show or Exhibit

Please Type or Print

Complete the information below and return this form to the address shown above. This request must be received at least 30 days before the recreational vehicle (RV) show or exhibit.

	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,					
	Name of Dealership Requesting Permission to Participate in RV Show or Exhibit					
Dealership Information	Dealership Address		City		State	Zip Code
	State in Which Dealer is Currently Licensed Telephone Number ()		Fax Number ()			
	Name of RV Show or Exhibit					
Show or Exhibit Information	Street Address		City		State	Zip Code
	Date of RV Show or Exhibit (MM/DD/YYYY)/ through//					
	Select the appropriate box and complete the information below:					
	RV Show or Exhibit with less than 50 dealers participating — the criteria below must be met.					
	1. The RV manufacturer,					
	for which I am franchised, has approved my participation; 2. The show or exhibit will have a minimum of ten RV dealers licensed in Missouri participating;					
	3. More than 50% of the RV dealers participating are licensed in Missouri; and					
	 My dealership is currently licensed in a state that borders Missouri and permits Missouri RV dealers to participate in RV shows and exhibits conducted in said state, with substantially the same requirements. 					
	RV Show or Exhibit with 50 or more dealers participating — the criteria below must be met.					
	1. The RV Show or Exhibit is trade oriented; and					
	2. The RV Show or Exhibit is predominantly funded by the RV manufacturers.					
						_
Signature	I certify under penalty of perjury that I qualify to participate in the recreational vehicle show to be conducted in Missouri at the address and date(s) shown above. I further certify that the show meets the required criteria. I understand that failure to comply with the criteria may result in a fine of up to \$1,000.					
	Dealership Owner, Partner, or Corporate Officer (Signature Required)					
	Printed Name		Date (MM/DD/YYYY)			
Office Use Only	Approved By			Date (MM/DD	D/YYYY)	
			/	/		
	Disapproved By			Date (MM/DD/YYYY)		
_	I .					

Form 5132 (Revised 07-2014)

Mail to: Dealer Licensing Section P.O. Box 43 Jefferson City, MO 65105-0043 Phone: (573) 526-3669
Fax: (573) 751-4789

E-mail: dealerlic@dor.mo.gov

