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Missouri Department of Revenue
Parent or Guardian Permission Statement

This form is optional and is provided for use by the parent or legal guardian of an instruction permit holder less than 16 years of age, for purposes of
granting permission to provide driving instruction under Section 302.130.1, RSMo.

I am the parent or legal guardian of a driver who is less than 16 years of age and holds a valid instruction permit. In signing this statement | grant
permission for the below listed individual to accompany my teen driver for purposes of providing driving instruction to meet the requirements of the
Missouri Graduated Driver License law. | have verified this driver is 25 years of age or older, has a valid driver license and has held such license
for a minimum of 3 years.

g Parent or Legal Guardian Signature Printed Name Date (MM/DD/YYYY)
IS
=
=
D Driver Name Driving Instructor Name
It is recommended this form be retained in the vehicle or with the instruction permit holder when operating a motor vehicle.
It is the responsibility of the permit holder to provide such documentation upon request by law enforcement. The Department of Revenue is not
required to retain copies or information related to the above permission.
Form 5434 (Revised 09-2016)
Mail to: Driver License Bureau Phone: (573) 526-2407 Visit http://www.dor.mo.qgov/drivers/ E;&; E._I,

P.O. Box 200 E-mail: dlbmail@dor.mo.gov for additional information. %“
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