
TITLE 12—DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE 

Division 10—Director of Revenue 

Chapter 26—Dealer Licensure 

 

PROPOSED RESCISSION 

 

12 CSR 10-26.120 Procedures for Filing Complaints with the Director of Revenue. This rule 

established the procedures for filing complaints with the director of revenue against persons 

licensed or required to be licensed pursuant to Chapter 301, RSMo.  

PURPOSE:  This rule is being rescinded as it is covered in statutes. 

AUTHORITY: sections 301.114, 301.218, 301.553 and 301.557, RSMo 2000.* Original rule filed 

Nov. 1, 1999, effective May 30, 2000. Amended: Filed Aug. 27, 2003, effective Feb. 29, 2004. 

Rescinded: Filed Aug. 18, 2025. 

*Original authority: 301.114, RSMo 1984; 301.218, RSMo 1979, amended 1983, 1986; 301.553, 

RSMo 1988, amended 1989, 1993, 1995, 1997; and 301.557, RSMo 1988, amended 1993, 1997. 

 

Public Cost: This proposed rescission will not cost state agencies or political subdivisions more 

than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate. 

Private Cost: This proposed rescission will not cost private entities more than five hundred 

dollars ($500) in the aggregate. 

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition 

to this proposed rescission with the Missouri Department of Revenue, Legislative Office, 301 

West High Street, Room 218, Jefferson City, MO 65105-0475. To be considered, comments must 

be received within thirty (30) days after publication of this notice in the Missouri Register. No 

public hearing is scheduled. 

 


